Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 4
Under the importable projects tab, any mission that I have published since the start of the new season shows up twice. This in among itself is not a problem. However, regardless of which of these two missions I choose, whenever I import them there is no content. Maps, Costumes, Dialog... The only thing that copies is the mission description, by far the least important item that I need imported.

In the past I sometimes had trouble with missing a costume or two. I have always been able to figure it out or work around various bugs and such. Yet, this, I am unable to. Thus, I need some help.

My project ID is ST-HKRC25LNF and ST-HE68BFNLV if that helps any.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 4
# 2
09-10-2012, 11:27 AM
Withdraw mission, import mission, and then republish the original seems to be a way around it.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 83
# 3 I had this same issue
09-24-2012, 05:39 AM
I have this same issue. None of my projects imported with costumes or maps. Is the correct procedure for importing now to "Withdraw" the story if it is published, then "Import," and then republish the mission again?

Thank you
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 83
# 4 That worked...
09-24-2012, 05:46 AM
I did what the second poster suggested to do.

Thank you.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:06 AM.