Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 54
When i first bought this ship the day it was released i was amazed at how i could angle the camera and read the displays on the consoles on the Ody bridge.

I had a look recently and it's all blurry. Now my computer or settings haven't changed since then so why is it all blurry???

You didn't think we would notice but i did. Can we please have the old displays back???
http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=91854123000&dateline=  1388936372
New channel called "Build Chat" for talking about ship builds instead of clogging up stf channels.
It's a public channel so anyone can join.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 538
# 2
09-11-2012, 04:46 PM
Is it your anti-aliasing?
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 463
# 3
09-12-2012, 10:08 PM
Considering how the text in the fleet starbase is legible, why do I feel like someone over at Cryptic just wants us to THINK that they can't make higher resolution computer display textures due to technical limitations? That or the Aquarius Bridge and Fleet Starbase both use new tech without the limitation.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:05 PM.