Ensign
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
# 1 i need a answer
09-23-2012, 04:36 PM
I have a tactical officer, but I have since bought two additional character slots, and now I can do a Caitian, if I delete the tactical I lose the slot, or do I have available for the Caitian?.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,432
# 2
09-23-2012, 04:39 PM
If you dismiss a bridge officer, you don't lose the slot. So you can have the Caitian fill the empty slot.
@HyperLimited - Join Date: Oct 2009 - My Youtube Stuff

Quote:
Originally Posted by sinn74 View Post
Maybe if the expansion was as great as they claim, people wouldn't be anywhere near Japori. Just sayin'.
Ensign
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
# 3
09-23-2012, 05:15 PM
i say character slots no bridge officer slots
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,691
# 4
09-23-2012, 05:58 PM
you will still have the slot....however (i think) if you delete that character, you wont be able to access klingons until you get the new character to lvl 24, if you play them at all lol.

Quote:
Originally Posted by borticuscryptic View Post
I find this line of replies sadly hilarious. We put a lot of work into the massive list of fixes/changes above, and ya'll are hung up on the ability to skip our content. =p
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:17 AM.