Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 186
# 1 How about taking care of the
10-03-2012, 07:35 AM
Leave map bug in Cure Space. Im really tired of getting pulled into an already completed csn/e run because "leave map" didnt come up and someone is to frickin impatient to wait for it. This screws over X amount of people for every person that leaves. either start handing out laevers penalties or disable the warp out button....better yet how about track this bug down and fix the sob.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 145
# 2
10-03-2012, 12:59 PM
How about titling your topic properly? You really think anyone's going to read this? I certainly didn't. If I don't know what it is I don't care and I'm sure most others don't either.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 186
# 3
10-03-2012, 03:38 PM
then why say anything at all? i'm guesing its becuase trolling around makes you feel special about yourself, right? piss off.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 778
# 4
10-03-2012, 05:46 PM
yes it is getting old and sucks
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 7
# 5
10-04-2012, 06:35 AM
I like this "feature", allows you to loop cse without cd
Granted, there are some annoying long-time bugs in this game and I wonder why Cryptic is not fixing it.

E.g., how about fixing the invisible torpedoes at last?
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 12,633
# 6
10-04-2012, 06:47 AM
Technically, they're not invisible.
HAIL HYDRA!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
I can haz joystick!
MMOs aren't charities. Corporations are supposed to make a profit. It's what they do.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 7
# 7
10-04-2012, 07:05 AM
I think they are invisible also technically. You cant outrun them, they even hit if you leave the area very fast, once I died >30 km away from cube.
To me it seems it is not only a display issue.

Anyhow, regarding the long time this issue is around it seems there is no 'fix invisible torp'-button in Cryptics development kit.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 652
# 8
10-05-2012, 04:08 AM
I have to agree with the OP its a real pain when you are thrown into already running STF's The option to choose if you want to join an already running mission would be ideal. Its disappointing when you are dropped into an STF thats already lost the optional.
Admiral Rednall
* Server Hamster - This time it's personal *
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 652
# 9
10-05-2012, 04:11 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by admiralthorr360 View Post
How about titling your topic properly? You really think anyone's going to read this? I certainly didn't. If I don't know what it is I don't care and I'm sure most others don't either.
So how can you reply if you didnt read it? LOL!!!

OP's title made me look!
Admiral Rednall
* Server Hamster - This time it's personal *
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:37 PM.