Commander
# 1 Where Is The Love?
10-17-2012, 07:30 PM
I used to love PvP.

I couldn't wait to get home and take turns popping and (mostly) being popped. Now I love and hate every last one of you. It's a total emotional roller coaster. I know I should just leave you but I keep coming back because maybe you'll change. Maybe this time you won't be so mean. Alas, you all suck and I hate you for all of your power stacking, lock box picking, console popping tom foolery.

But I still love you.

Most of you.

Mostly.

Please pay no mind to the rapid cycling manic depressive episodes brought about by the sheer amount of ridonculous (that's right, breaking out the lame ass fake words for dramatic effect) bullspit floating around out there.

May the pew be with you, or rather, at you.

And by that I mean, I hope you all die.

Respawn.

Have A Nice One.
# 2
10-17-2012, 07:36 PM
Looks more like bipolar superimposed on a antisocial personality disorder to me.

Trust me, I got my degree from Starfleet Medical. Even though I wear a red shirt.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lt. Comm. Pion
What should I wish upon the endless universe;
To be able to smile and forgive everything;
That's right, if we light up the dream in our hearts without averting our eyes;
We should be able to walk whatever tomorrow comes...

I am V. Adm. Kha Yuung, and I approve of this message.
Career Officer
# 3
10-17-2012, 08:49 PM
/heal Hale

Click here and here if you are interested in learning more about PvP.
Career Officer
# 4
10-17-2012, 09:38 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by stevehale View Post
I used to love PvP.

I couldn't wait to get home and take turns popping and (mostly) being popped. Now I love and hate every last one of you. It's a total emotional roller coaster. I know I should just leave you but I keep coming back because maybe you'll change. Maybe this time you won't be so mean. Alas, you all suck and I hate you for all of your power stacking, lock box picking, console popping tom foolery.