Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,123
# 1 Cloak and Hazard Emitters?
11-20-2012, 09:41 AM
I could have sworn I could use Hazard Emitters with Cloak (Fed console) before.

I know I definitely can with Enhanced Battle Cloak.

Am I mistaken that I could before? Or was something changed?
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 671
# 2
11-20-2012, 09:57 AM
I was under the impression that only offensive buffs could be used under cloak. Of course Im not well versed with cloaking devices anyway.
Constant exposure to the same opinions leads to continual reinforcement of ideas until eventually, any challenge, no matter what form it takes, is going to be met with a disproportionate sense of outrage. Room for reasoned discussion can no longer occur.

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:52 AM.