Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 495
# 11
10-24-2012, 11:32 PM
U know they have to clean the hamster cage.... if they don't it gets stinky.
1hr of work @NYS Min Wage 7.25 = 725 Zen
725 x 102 (or current exchange rate) DL = 73950 DL <- can you earn that per hour in game?

Join Date: Sep 2009 - I want my changeling lava lamp!
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 883
# 12
10-25-2012, 04:10 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaguaro70 View Post
If you are referring to transferring a character from Holodeck to Tribble, then you might want to try making sure that you have an extra character slot on Tribble or are not logged into that character on Holodeck when you attempt to transfer the character.
No, I think he means the "when you transfer maps ingame you get booted out" errors...

I got booted out trying to complete a mission 10 times earlier, I gave up in the end and played SWTOR instead
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 49
# 13 Ahhh...Those.
10-25-2012, 05:23 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by darkenzedd View Post
No, I think he means the "when you transfer maps ingame you get booted out" errors...

I got booted out trying to complete a mission 10 times earlier, I gave up in the end and played SWTOR instead

Ahhh...Those pesky little errors.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 108
# 14
10-25-2012, 06:18 AM
Since this was about lifers, can we please get fireworks on KDF? I'm starving
Ham I Am. Jacksonville Jaguars Fan. Born and raised in Jacksonville. Join Date Feb 2012
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 23
# 15
10-25-2012, 06:22 AM
Yes, I meant the transfer to maps error. I should have been clearer in my original question. That was my mistake. Hopefully this issue gets fixed soon.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 961
# 16
10-25-2012, 06:27 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragongod17 View Post
Are the "Couldn't Transfer Character" errors going to be addressed/fixed in this patch?
I was wondering about this as well. "Cold Storage" doesn't even load up because of this one issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 217
# 17
10-25-2012, 06:30 AM
couldnt cryptic/pwe do an automated patch update thing without having to have the cryptic team focus on a patch and make another test server with similar core to the holodeck so they get more bugs out of the holodeck server quocker and have useful patches
Ensign
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2
# 18
10-25-2012, 06:55 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by linyive View Post
I was wondering about this as well. "Cold Storage" doesn't even load up because of this one issue.
Yeah that Can't transfer character to map is highly annoying

Yes i've been locked up on that mission also trying to get to the Lae'nas system

Sent a ticket and GM said they can't help me and elevated that one to the devs

/crosses fingers they fix it
Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
# 19
10-25-2012, 07:09 AM
Pacific time sucks...
Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 5
# 20
10-25-2012, 07:17 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by sputtles View Post
Pacific time sucks...
Yup, they just getting up to go to school/work and we're just coming back from school/work.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:05 PM.