Lieutenant
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 33
# 1 quick Question
10-28-2012, 01:22 AM
Hey just wondering how I copy a toon from holodeck onto tribble to test things out?
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5
# 2
10-28-2012, 01:48 AM
go to http://sto.perfectworld.com/community/tribble-test
select a character and server to copy
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 11
# 3
10-29-2012, 12:39 AM
Was looking for a similar thread, but this one's close enough! Is it possible to use more than one ship on tribble? I run a Dreadnought and a patrol escort on my current toon, but I only seem to have the ship that I was in when I transferred him across available to me! Is the only way, to delete this toon on Tribble and re-transfer him?
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5,666
# 4
10-29-2012, 06:31 AM
Your tribble character is an exact copy of your holodeck character when it is first transferred. So any ships you currently have on holodeck should be available at the shipyard.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:39 AM.