Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 65
# 1 Costume Change bug on Tribble
11-03-2012, 07:43 AM
Good day, Season 7 looks to be great!

I did notice that I couldn't change my uniform like I used to. I was in the Embassy on New Romulus, and also in the Adventure Zone, and when I would right click and change uniform, I could only succeffully change to 3 or 4 out of 11 different uniforms my character has. They were all listed, but when I would click most of them, nothing would happen.

I could change to my Next Gen Movie outfit, but not my Odyssey Fleet outfit, or Omega outfit, or Next Gen Season 1 outfit. (Or anything with the Klingon Sash.)

I asked several other players, and some had issues, and others were fine.

Thank you-

Join Date: February 2010
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 169
# 2
11-03-2012, 08:22 AM
Same problem on my KDF, seemed limited to the Honor Guard selections though.
with Visuals Enabled i could select none, with them disabled i could select any except for
my premade Honor Guard uniforms.
Career Officer
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 186
# 3
11-03-2012, 10:41 AM
Hmm i remember i had an issue like that too until i re-bought my extra costume packs and extra slots on tribble again i think.
Career Officer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 113
# 4
11-03-2012, 11:00 AM
Also, when i use my Omega outfit, when i zone, the colors change shades, and i have to go back intot he tailor, pay to modify the costume, to fix it.

All fine and dandy, until you zone again, and the color/shading changes again, rinse repeat ad nauseum.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:45 PM.