Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 242
# 1 Show How Many
11-16-2012, 08:05 AM
Please show how many are in the queue please! Maybe the logic behind not showing that little piece of intell is lost on me but it helps me decide what I am going to do between missions
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3,330
# 2
11-16-2012, 10:28 AM
The reason they took it out was that it was supposedly "inaccurate" because there were so many instances. Plus, it doesn't really reflect how long it will take to start.
Ensign
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 13
# 3
11-16-2012, 12:41 PM
I literally just made a thread about this here.
Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:33 AM.