Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 42
# 1 risan ship bugs
06-30-2014, 08:41 AM
I am playing on a kdf romulan

When I got the escort ship when I display the name on the side of ship its id number iis not on the top layer at the start of the number or end of it.

The bridge is kdf type which I expect since it has no black hole powering it.


The risa cruiser bridge is romulan which I think is wrong for this ship due to not having a black hole power source so please fix this.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,506
# 2
06-30-2014, 09:46 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by markdb2011 View Post
When I got the escort ship when I display the name on the side of ship its id number iis not on the top layer at the start of the number or end of it.
Not sure what this means.

Quote:
Originally Posted by markdb2011 View Post
The bridge is kdf type which I expect since it has no black hole powering it.


The risa cruiser bridge is romulan which I think is wrong for this ship due to not having a black hole power source so please fix this.

That's weird. Isn't it possible to change the bridge on these ships?
You're right. The work here is very important.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tacofangs View Post
...talking to players is like being a mall Santa. Everyone immediately wants to tell you all of the things they want, and you are absolutely powerless to deliver 99% of them.
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 1
# 3 A veteran, coming home...
06-30-2014, 10:05 AM
should of given more Time for the STUPID newbie, veterans that a just returning from a long voyage away from Space Dock and Earth... i return to the Game Wanting so much to get a Risa ship and its impossible now for the time was way too short for some people..
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 42
# 4
06-30-2014, 02:44 PM
I can change the bridge on the excort just fine to any kdf bridge but when I try the cruiser it gives me the wrong bridge type. It turns out when you first get the excort ship the number id is outside the 0 to 99 range which causes image overlap problems

The risa cruiser isn't pose to get a romulan bridge as they don't have a black hole on the ship
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:34 AM.