Captain
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,334
# 11
11-23-2012, 09:37 AM
Oh that's odd I must have checked the wrong tab of episodes then, isn't it supposed to be in the final row?

Anyway if true I pity da people who throw 500 marks into the store version
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 4,748
# 12
11-23-2012, 10:01 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by vestereng View Post
Oh that's odd I must have checked the wrong tab of episodes then, isn't it supposed to be in the final row?

Anyway if true I pity da people who throw 500 marks into the store version
It could be only the first time playing Assimilation from now on.

I recently got a new toon up to level 50 finally, and got him that mission. In rewards it said it would give the Borg console as a choice.

I dunno how it applies for doing the mission over.

Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 534
# 13
11-23-2012, 10:57 AM
We need more console slots!
"Would you mind not standing on my chest? My hat's on fire." - The Doctor

My Let's Play Series of STO - http://www.youtube.com/user/JustGaming4Us
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,028
# 14
11-23-2012, 11:19 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by thedoctorbluebox View Post
We need more console slots!
I'm sure we'll be able to grind 15,000 zen to unlock the permission to buy an extra console slot for 2500 zen with a new rep grind in season 10 or so.
----
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 765
# 15
11-23-2012, 01:26 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by thedoctorbluebox View Post
We need more console slots!
Very true.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 702
# 16 Romulan Rep Tier 2.
11-29-2012, 12:26 AM
Im close to Romulan Rep Tier 2 and I'm curious what the Zero Point Energy Conduit does. Anyone have the stats on it?
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5,236
# 17
11-29-2012, 12:49 AM
+1.8 to all Power
+19.7 Power Insulators
1.8% Critical Chance

No special powers, 1 out of 3 set piece.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 23
# 18
12-11-2012, 05:13 PM
It's okay no need to worry. The Romulan set which that console is a part of is broken, there is currently no set bonus, nor is there a way to get the Hyper plasma torp.
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,292
# 19
12-11-2012, 11:10 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinoir View Post
It's okay no need to worry. The Romulan set which that console is a part of is broken, there is currently no set bonus, nor is there a way to get the Hyper plasma torp.
and to top it off the console which was free costs 15k dilthium and 500 marks!!

so before free running a 30 min top mission

now - you need to run 7 elite STF's for the marks - which will net you about 7k dilthium and you still have to come up with 8k dilthium more!!

what a joke!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:40 PM.