Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,865
# 1 Temporal Warfare Set bug?
11-27-2012, 01:12 PM
Hello,

I have the Mobius and I bought all three additional items from the Lobi Store.

After mounting all three parts of the Warfare Set, only the (I think it was the) Tachyokinetic Converter has the 3/3 tag.

Both other items don't show 1/3, 2/3.

And the set power names "Chroniton Diversity" and "Temporal Inversion Field" are dark and not highlited.

Anyone has the same problem?
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 482
# 2
11-27-2012, 01:22 PM
the same problem we have in common is wasting 600 lobi on the set
http://startrek.44thfleet.com/
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1,201
# 3
11-27-2012, 02:25 PM
Looks like a text display bug only. I can add / use Temporal Inversion on my power tray, and mousing over my chroniton torpdo launcher displays the bonus DPS with all 3 Temporal Warfare items equipped.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:38 PM.