Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 14,439
Yeah. I placed and reskinned a space mob then tried to duplicate it with the duplicate object button. Nothing happened. I tried it again on non-reskinned mobs and it didn't work then either.
HAIL HYDRA!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
I can haz joystick!
MMOs aren't charities. Corporations are supposed to make a profit. It's what they do.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 845
# 2
12-08-2012, 06:45 PM
There's a bug where sometimes duplication stops working. I've never managed to figure out exactly what causes it. Try exiting the game and loading it up again and see if it works.


Click here for my Foundry tutorial on Creating A Custom Interior Map.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 14,439
# 3
12-08-2012, 06:56 PM
ok that worked. Thanks!
HAIL HYDRA!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
I can haz joystick!
MMOs aren't charities. Corporations are supposed to make a profit. It's what they do.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:49 PM.