Career Officer
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 389
# 1 Reputation respec
12-17-2012, 03:32 PM
I'd pay real money for a Romulan/Omega reputation skill respec token.... Feel free to pass that along to your boss.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 859
# 2
12-17-2012, 03:46 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by sjokruhlica View Post
I'd pay real money for a Romulan/Omega reputation skill respec token.... Feel free to pass that along to your boss.
Don't tell them you'd pay money for it, they already said in this months ask cryptic that they planned to add that ability.
Join date is wrong, I've actually been around since Beta.
99 little bugs in the code, 99 little bugs.
Take one down, patch it around.
127 little bugs in the code...
Former PWE Community Team Lead
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9,046
# 3
12-17-2012, 03:49 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by sjokruhlica View Post
I'd pay real money for a Romulan/Omega reputation skill respec token.... Feel free to pass that along to your boss.
I believe it's currently available through a regular respec token as long as you hit "clear all" at the respec contact.

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
Brandon "BranFlakes" Felczer | Former Community Team Lead for Perfect World Entertainment
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,686
# 4
12-17-2012, 03:53 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by pwebranflakes View Post
I believe it's currently available through a regular respec token as long as you hit "clear all" at the respec contact.

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
yup that's right

Quote:
Originally Posted by borticuscryptic View Post
I find this line of replies sadly hilarious. We put a lot of work into the massive list of fixes/changes above, and ya'll are hung up on the ability to skip our content. =p
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,528
# 5
12-17-2012, 04:39 PM
LOL So if you buy a respec token from the C/Z Store... It will let you respec your choice of reputation even though it says when you pick it.. It cannot be undone?
Career Officer
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 389
# 6
12-17-2012, 04:50 PM
Well then , forget I said anything.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 778
# 7
12-17-2012, 04:58 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by pwebranflakes View Post
I believe it's currently available through a regular respec token as long as you hit "clear all" at the respec contact.

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
cool so we can change it then choice to make tomorrow tier 4 omega tier 3 romulan
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 610
# 8
12-17-2012, 06:01 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by sjokruhlica View Post
I'd pay real money for a Romulan/Omega reputation skill respec token.... Feel free to pass that along to your boss.
Quote:
Originally Posted by pwebranflakes View Post
I believe it's currently available through a regular respec token as long as you hit "clear all" at the respec contact.

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
Wish granted.
Ensign
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 13
# 9
01-25-2013, 02:01 AM
payd for respec token a week ago just to fix my passive reputation skills i read in this forum that u need to w8 some time to work and it will aoutomatic reset passive after some time wen token used even few days, and now it pass so many days a new patch came out i gues that means i can kiss my monay and respec passive skills goodbye hu?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 197
# 10
01-25-2013, 02:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by hurtm3plenty View Post
payd for respec token a week ago just to fix my passive reputation skills i read in this forum that u need to w8 some time to work and it will aoutomatic reset passive after some time wen token used even few days, and now it pass so many days a new patch came out i gues that means i can kiss my monay and respec passive skills goodbye hu?
Dude there is no wait.

When you reset all your skills you reset ALL your skill, rep and skill points, no wait no nothing.

File a bug report. And i would suggest tidying up yr message for the customer service people.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:21 AM.