Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 138
# 1 odd, very odd
12-26-2012, 01:53 AM
Our little fleet has recently completed an upgrade of the fleet base to Tier 1 on the engineering tier. We also have a full science tier (10K science xp). Now here's the kicker; I'm not seeing ANY more science projects I can contribute to. What gives?
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 801
# 2
12-26-2012, 02:02 AM
once you max out a tier, in your case the science one you have to do a special upgrade project before receiving more science projects. in the case of the science tier it is the construct/upgrade communications array project
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 668
# 3
12-26-2012, 02:36 AM
After you get all the upgrades done then they will show up again.This is not a bug part of the setup.Just make sure you complete all the upgrades to continu.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:36 AM.