Ensign
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4
# 1 Kinetic Cutting Beam
12-28-2012, 04:22 PM
Hi,can i have 4xKinetic Cutting Beam on my ship and fire them simultaneously like turrets?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 20
# 2
12-28-2012, 04:25 PM
Dont think so, its a unique item and part of a set
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 41
# 3
12-28-2012, 04:46 PM
No, alphalost. You can only have 1 kinetic cutting beam on your ship.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6,061
# 4
12-28-2012, 04:55 PM
You can have more than one kinetic cutting beam, but only one per ship.
Career Officer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 124
# 5
12-28-2012, 05:32 PM
Yeah if you get 2 put one on your shuttle... it's really a good shuttle weapon.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:39 AM.