Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 6
Do you have to have the double cannon in the front, or can you put in whatever you want? Also, I keep reading about it launching runabouts. Can you put in a different hanger pet (i.e. advanced delta flyer)?
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3,449
# 2
12-23-2012, 07:12 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by npmn View Post
Do you have to have the double cannon in the front, or can you put in whatever you want? Also, I keep reading about it launching runabouts. Can you put in a different hanger pet (i.e. advanced delta flyer)?
You can put whatever you want and you can launch whatever you can equip.
Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 6
# 3
12-23-2012, 07:41 PM
Excellent! Thank you!
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 433
# 4
12-24-2012, 01:05 AM
As with any cannon, you can only put them on the front. Personally, I put mine in the Garbage.

You can launch fed carrier pets except the Stalkers (Atrox) or the Widows (Tholian).
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:54 AM.