Ensign
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 22
I have the power of fire at will, torpedo spread 1 and 2. My crew is trained fully and it doesnt show in the skill tray to transfer to the layers tray when going to combat mode. It only shows the first three slots blank. However i had the skill when i had the the soverign class vessell. How do i fix the glithch. I even retrain my crew?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,962
# 2
12-28-2012, 10:16 PM
  1. Go to space
  2. Go to the "Stations" tab in the "U" Dialouge.
  3. Swap each of your BO's away from their currently assigned station, then back,
  4. Close Dialouge.
  5. Press P
  6. Right-Click-Drag powers to tray

Hopefully Solved.

Hope this helps.
My name may say "PWE member", but I will never be.
-NEVER Forget the Screwups and ignorance made towards the people who supported the game through 2011
Don't look silly, don't call it "Zen-Store" - Don't waste devs time, Post proper bug-reports
Career Officer
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 246
# 3
12-29-2012, 05:21 AM
I don't know if the drag the powers to try part is right for anything other then captain skills but the rest is absolutely correct.
Captain
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 942
# 4
12-29-2012, 05:52 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by lasonio View Post
I don't know if the drag the powers to try part is right for anything other then captain skills but the rest is absolutely correct.
You can have all Captain and all BO abilities in tray. As well as your devices and universal console effects.
Career Officer
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 246
# 5
12-29-2012, 06:07 AM
true, but why would I? They have their own tray, unless I'm key bindng or something I wouldn't do that.

Besides I like moving the mouse and clicking the skills it makes things more exciting then key binding. when life and death hinges on the speed of your fingers as opposed to sipping a slurpee and going meh, click, all systems fire.
Captain
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 942
# 6
12-29-2012, 06:50 AM
Even then the tray can be more efficient, because you can arrange the skills like you want
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 139
# 7
12-29-2012, 08:33 AM
Use the P button valen006 , it will show you all personal powers in Space if you are in space and on ground.
Then just drag power to toolbar and pew pew pew.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:58 AM.