Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Hello,

Am a newb, utterly, and I have made the action bar 3 levels high, and cannot get it back down to one.

Can any one give me a clue as to how?

At least to default.

Thnx, Regards,

I just fixed it, seems my screen rersolution somehow changed and was cutting off the edges.

Last edited by stargazer2112; 12-31-2012 at 06:42 PM.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6,416
# 2
12-31-2012, 06:36 PM
Adjust the window sideways when in editing mode.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,176
# 3
12-31-2012, 11:30 PM
there is a button in the upper right corner of the bar you wanna adjust.. try it

Join the premiere Romulan community now!

Last edited by duaths1; 01-01-2013 at 09:07 AM.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:49 PM.