Career Officer
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 152
Hello Community,

I hate bother anyone, however I have read through the patch notes, I've asked my fleet-mates, other people in the community... is it possible to re-pick your reputation powers?

I have over-heard some people saying they "have" already respec'd and re-picked new powers. I heard you normally go to the respec trainer NPC, however i did go to this person and I never got any option to re-pick my reputation powers along with the normal skill point allocation.

Is this rumor or real?

Thank you for anyone who can solve this riddle for me
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 829
# 2
01-01-2013, 12:47 PM
I just did a respec today, and after that was done, i was allowed to re-rep.
There is, afaik, no possibility to do this without using a respec token.
Vice Admiral Kerayz of the Federation of Misfits.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 7
# 3
01-01-2013, 12:49 PM
You can respec your reputation passives/powers alongside the skill tree, however, you have to "clear all" / do a full reset to do so. Just adjusting the skills will not unlock the reputation reset.

Hope that helps.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:28 AM.