Lt. Commander
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 146
What would you think of this? I find the options somewhat limited, in that your officers can only have 4 skills a time, just a little more variety.

And, I've been told I should carry a good amount of kits, how many? Do any of you have a keybind to equip a different one from your inventory? And, can it be switched in the middle of a ground mission/while fighting?
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 522
# 2
01-11-2013, 12:19 PM
1) It would end-up adding too many items for your toolbar if you had 5 characters with kits equipped.

2) I carry 3 kits on me but I rarely bother changing them myself.

3) You cannot change equipment during combat.

4) This isn't a foundry post, it belongs in the general feedback section.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 146
# 3
01-11-2013, 02:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajstoner View Post
1) It would end-up adding too many items for your toolbar if you had 5 characters with kits equipped.

2) I carry 3 kits on me but I rarely bother changing them myself.

3) You cannot change equipment during combat.

4) This isn't a foundry post, it belongs in the general feedback section.
I realized I posted wrong, it was the discussion and feedback that threw me off
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:27 PM.