Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,123
# 51
01-30-2013, 12:10 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by pathiatawner View Post
I'm not sure if this is exactly the same thing that others are having, but it involves the same items.

http://i.imgur.com/RL3VL.jpg -> Here you can see I have unlocked Omega Force Shadow Operative, which as a requirement has to have Omega Force Operative

http://i.imgur.com/dlJoq.jpg -> Here you can see Omega Force Operative stating that it is not complete, even though there are checkmarks for all boxes. I've completed both the costume unlock projects, but even after finishing them neither the costumes nor the accolade fixed itself.
This is happening to me as well. I noticed it after I bought the mk xii pieces I needed. I had the MACO and Omega mk XII weapons prior to season 7.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 23
# 52
02-01-2013, 01:38 PM
Still no fix it seems after all the patches and restarts....

help? please?
Captain
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,742
# 53
02-01-2013, 02:14 PM
My Problem is this

I have all the gear X, XI , XII
I have every Accolade in both stf accolade catagories
I have run every project

I have adapted Maco coutume options and type 2 costume options
I do not have type 3 costume options There not even listed at the tailor

I have all of this on my other two toons

Need some help on this
Jellico....Engineer.....Stargazer KDF Tac
Saphire.. Science.....Ko'el Rom Kdf Tac
Leva........Tactical.....Mailu KDF Sci

JJ-Verse will never be Canon or considered Lore...It will always be JJ-Verse
Captain
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3,578
# 54
02-02-2013, 12:29 AM
And still no fix
Career Officer
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 114
# 55
02-02-2013, 04:18 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadowwraith77 View Post
And still no fix
Send off an email directly to Dstahl. Lets hope he is kind and takes a look at the problem and smacks some people around to get it fixed <3
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 23
# 56
02-04-2013, 03:25 AM
Quote:
Send off an email directly to Dstahl. Lets hope he is kind and takes a look at the problem and smacks some people around to get it fixed <3
not a bad idea at all......will do
Career Officer
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 114
# 57
02-07-2013, 12:09 PM
Still no word about this problem?
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 23
# 58
02-08-2013, 11:20 AM
I could send pigeons......maybe they reach them?
Captain
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,636
# 59
02-09-2013, 10:24 AM
60 % saved time !!!11

1 month down nothing...

You know I could have gotten the optional sets on 5 new characters by now so anyway thanks for that.

Let's get some cheers in here for the next mile



p.s. let's not forget the flamethrower either
Career Officer
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 114
# 60
02-09-2013, 11:07 AM
Would have gotten the full set for my klingon to the old way. Alas.. One day.. one day.. But there to busy with NWN now.. And after playing that Beta... this is starting to become troublesome..
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:34 AM.