Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 16
# 1 Adding more slots to away team
01-08-2013, 02:34 AM
when will we beable to add more slots to our awayteam on new romulas
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 867
# 2
01-08-2013, 10:36 AM
Never, since the New Romulus missions were designed to be easily done with only a single character and one away team member.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 240
# 3
01-08-2013, 11:12 AM
....And you get the full Away Team for the Tier Missions.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6,416
# 4
01-08-2013, 11:20 AM
Think he might be refering to the button added to the Away Team window that appears when you're zoning to the surface of New Romulus.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:12 AM.