Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 13
# 131
06-20-2013, 05:09 PM
iPhone 4
Version 6.1.3
Safari

i am unable to see the fleet holding link after selecting fleet. my chars are in fleets so its not that. works fine for me on comp with chrome, but just not on my iPhone
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
# 132 zen store
06-21-2013, 08:12 AM
Hey guys i was just wondering if anyone can help me out , i bought zen points today and transfered them in the game. Id like to buy the Odyssey bundle but when i go to buy it, it keeps coming up "unable to complete transaction: that item cannot currently be purchased"

i went to the website and clicked for support and contact us but the page doesnt seem to work. can anybody help me out thanks in advance.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 743
# 133
06-21-2013, 11:03 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by mattmarvel7 View Post
i went to the website and clicked for support and contact us but the page doesnt seem to work. can anybody help me out thanks in advance.
Don't know about your Zen problem, but the support issue is something many people have been experiencing. Email them with the address here: sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=267893
Join Date: July 29 2008
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 32
# 134
06-23-2013, 03:14 AM
I found one hell of a bug on the preemptive strike- behind enemy lines mission (the part on the ground)

As soon as you beam down, you'll have to go and disable the transport inhibitor to beam up the hostages...
Everything is fine, as long as you don't have to respawn.
Because some genius placed one huge rock onto the path that leads to the place.

The rock blocks most of the path, but much more importantly, it is placed exactly on the respawn point, so if you respawn, you respawn INSIDE the rock and are stuck and have to start over^^
the command "/stuck" won't do any good either as it only brings you back to the respawn point and cannot do anything about it

The only way to finish that mission would be to.... DO NOT DIE and let your crew deal with everything
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 124
# 135
07-03-2013, 11:53 AM
I don't know if anyone else is having the same problem, but since the last update I can no longer completely access Gateway through Google Chrome. It allows me to sign in, but the Character Selection never appears (just stays as the background of the site). I wasn't having this issue until the (long) update yesterday.

It's working on IE, but I really despise using hat specific browser.

EDIT: I've also noticed the log-in screen image for both browsers are different. Is this supposed to be like that?

Last edited by kyledewitt; 07-03-2013 at 11:56 AM.
Commander
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 374
# 136
07-04-2013, 07:52 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by kyledewitt View Post
I don't know if anyone else is having the same problem, but since the last update I can no longer completely access Gateway through Google Chrome. It allows me to sign in, but the Character Selection never appears (just stays as the background of the site). I wasn't having this issue until the (long) update yesterday.

It's working on IE, but I really despise using hat specific browser.

EDIT: I've also noticed the log-in screen image for both browsers are different. Is this supposed to be like that?
I cannot access from Chrome either since same time, I can't even sign in. I get the white "welcome to n'genix" screen i get when it is down all together which i figured it was. Oh well

If your post is anything like, "I have a sandwich so you can't be starving" it's time to rethink posting. ~thlaylierah
So realistically, you only need to have the exact number of doffs that you need. ~leadme2kirk
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 124
I was able to use another of my computer, which had Firefox, and access Gateway. I was able to actually use it, but as of today it says STO is down when I attempt to use it through Firefox. It would be appreciated if this was fixed.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
# 138
07-06-2013, 08:24 PM
I have tried to do Operation Gamma and the mission goes well, up to the cut scene where Farek warps out. After I'm stuck having super lag or something. My shuttle/runabout will not turn or even move forward when I tell it too.

I have tried the mission twice and no luck. I end up running into the walls and I can't finish the mission.

Please fix soon.
Ensign
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
# 139 ALL warp cores missing
07-07-2013, 05:35 AM
So i was gone for a few weeks for a funeral come back to find that all my ships have their warp cores replaced with CRAP. This is not acceptable considering that i pay a monthly fee to play and work hard on my characters and fork over a lot of money (which wont be happening much longer if this continues). All warp cores on all ships need to be replaced with exactly what was there and my Jem Hadar assault craft needs its Deflector array returned which is also not there any longer as well.
Ensign
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
# 140 Forum access
07-07-2013, 05:40 AM
Here is another bug for you. Your forums When you merged you created a new date for players. Many of us INCLUDING myself have been here since BETA but cannot or create new threads because of our "NEW DATES". You need to go back to the dates of our account creation with cryptic.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:27 PM.