Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 271
03-31-2010, 05:30 PM
Originally Posted by Felderburg View Post
I think the site did indeed say you could have multiple pre order bonuses, IF you ordered 2 different bonuses. If you ordered 2 of the same pre order, you're SOL.

But what he said was relevant... sort of...
Why do you keep necroing a two month old thread? Especially since there is no more "pre-order" anymore. :p

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:51 PM.