Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9
# 1 Bridge officers and sets
01-30-2013, 02:19 PM
Do the sets such as the jem hadar sets work with bridge officers? I mean do ground sets (personal shields, Armour, and weapons) if used in conjunction of bridge officers instead of ones main character still produce the abilities (Jem hadar shroud) for the officers??
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 185
# 2
01-30-2013, 02:22 PM
Yes they do.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:52 AM.