Lieutenant
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 49
# 1 Reputation/ Fleet Project Lag
01-31-2013, 11:51 AM
Just went to put my Dil in my reputation project and it has reset me to reputation tier 0 (Along with loads of other people looking at zone chat)

Was tier V in both now 0
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,128
# 2
01-31-2013, 11:56 AM
Uh oh, Cryptic dun goofed...

Edit: Seems that particular server is running slow, according to the devs. Everything should still be intact.
@HyperLimited
Join Date: Oct 2009 - My Youtube Stuff
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 57
# 3
01-31-2013, 11:57 AM
Same here and most in my Fleet...
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 891
# 4
01-31-2013, 11:58 AM
is it just a display error on the reputation bar or can you no longer start higher tier assignments?

display error is bad but not fatal. No higher tier projects despite being topped out is emergency-patch time.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 660
# 5
01-31-2013, 11:59 AM
"Server Not Responding" error for about 40 seconds whenever my character loads. Always happens at 40.45% loading progress. Result: no reputation information other than my pre-selected passives.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6,075
# 6
01-31-2013, 12:00 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by tribble2013 View Post
Just went to put my Dil in my reputation project and it has reset me to reputation tier 0 (Along with loads of other people looking at zone chat)

Was tier V in both now 0
Give it time to load it's very slow with lots of people logging on it will come back on


Former PWE Community Team Lead
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9,046
# 7
01-31-2013, 12:00 PM
Reps are not reset, but with everyone logging on at once, especially with the Anniversary event, it may lag a bit Things should smooth out in the next little bit.

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
Brandon "BranFlakes" Felczer | Former Community Team Lead for Perfect World Entertainment
Lieutenant
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 49
# 8
01-31-2013, 12:01 PM
your right, waited a minute or two and they came back

thanks and sorry about false post lol
Captain
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,223
# 9
01-31-2013, 12:03 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by pwebranflakes View Post
Reps are not reset, but with everyone logging on at once, especially with the Anniversary event, it may lag a bit Things should smooth out in the next little bit.

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
So I can stop freaking out about the game telling me I'm not in a fleet anymore then?

Thank goodness.
--------------------------------------

"We are smart." - Grebnedlog

Member of Alliance Central Command/boq botlhra'ghom
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 660
# 10
01-31-2013, 12:05 PM
Fleet projects are also affected.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:29 PM.