Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 496
# 61
01-31-2013, 01:27 PM
Server not responding for every map transfer. It's taking several minutes to load.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,025
# 62
01-31-2013, 01:28 PM
yeah, this is beyond a little server lag, it sounds like just about everyone is having a problem.. watching chat, and the forums.. which i was expecting since they were messing with the servers today..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 160
# 63
01-31-2013, 01:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by fadmbambam View Post
Server not responding for every map transfer. It's taking several minutes to load.
Indeed. It's a good time to chat on the forum in between the maps
Captain
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1,181
# 64
01-31-2013, 01:30 PM
Everytime I get a loading screen same thing happens.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 46
# 65
01-31-2013, 01:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by fadmbambam View Post
Server not responding for every map transfer. It's taking several minutes to load.
I'm waiting for an official source to claim that 99.99% of people are unaffected.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 880
# 66
01-31-2013, 01:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by anazonda View Post
Here is the Irony: All thoose people using server load right now...

Gone again in 2 weeks
then year 4 swings round, rinse and repeat grief.
On the subject of Abramsverse stuff in STO: http://massively.joystiq.com/2013/07...l-rivera-part/
And more reasons against JJ Trek: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DiQ9piVgtWM
And even more: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REOjxvQPQNQ
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 356
# 67
01-31-2013, 01:30 PM
again, 80 percent of players are probably flashing their new ambassadors right now, even know everyone has one...
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 22
# 68
01-31-2013, 01:30 PM
yes iam getting the same thing
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 208
# 69
01-31-2013, 01:31 PM
You think you got it bad. I had server lag over 1 minutes three times while logging in. The fourth time my graphics card went by by!!

I am currenly installing integrated graphics for my motherboard. I am hoping unpluging the grahics card for a while will bring it back.

CRYPTIC can you olease just roll back to the previous version until you figure out what going on. Try this again tommorrow!!

OH I forgot tommmorrow never comes!

Doh!

Last edited by zztoppers; 01-31-2013 at 01:34 PM.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 5
# 70
01-31-2013, 01:32 PM
me to cant leave an area with out getting it
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:10 PM.