Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
anyone else just get this message?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 10:14 AM
yeah me too...uh so not cool
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-31-2010, 10:14 AM
No. I was simply disconnected from server.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-31-2010, 10:14 AM
Just after I got thrown out for the nth time today, yeah. No way am I going to pay real money for a game this flaky...eh, what's that ? Oh...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-31-2010, 10:14 AM
Yup!

<Cry>
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-31-2010, 10:15 AM
Yup.

Seems like everytime I get a window to play, the servers are either down or coming down. I noticed that I don't see the window that allows me to choose which instance I want to load into. I am betting that has something to do with the mess they are in. Didn't have all these servers going down during open beta this much.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-31-2010, 10:16 AM
I just got it
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-31-2010, 10:16 AM
Yup, just now then was punted.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-31-2010, 10:16 AM
Yep, Another 2 more hours that I can't freaking play.

Every time I try to log in, Emergency Downtime. I am really getting tired of this. I have only been able to play like 4 hours since head start.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-31-2010, 10:16 AM
Got this message as well.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:48 PM.