Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 101
I just got level 40, I chose ambassador class and I can not choose bridge officers for all my ships
Lisa@doublecha
Ensign
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
I just completed the ambassador quest and am having the same problem. I have tried some of the other "fixes" like switching ships, buying a runabout and switching back and forth between that. Nothing has worked.
Ensign
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
# 3 This worked for me
02-14-2013, 07:23 PM
For me this worked: Go to the bridge of the ship and assign the officers there.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:39 AM.