Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,043
# 1 Fleet Kamarag broken...?
02-14-2013, 10:22 AM
Hello, I just purchased the new Fleet Kamarag and tried to assign my Bridge Officers.
It's not possible and the slot immedeatelly jumps back to "None".
Tried to log out, logged in and it's still not possbile.
Assinging BOs orked perfectly well on the new Fleet Support Cruiser just a few minutes before.
So it's not a UI issue.

Filed a Ticket (ID#1,478,276).
Anyone else having this problem?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,043
# 2
02-14-2013, 10:30 AM
Okay, after randomly switching between ships it now started working inside the shipyard but doesn't work in Qo'noS orbit.
It also works in Sector space.
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,777
# 3
02-14-2013, 10:45 AM
Switching toons seems to get the engineering and sci station slotted for boffs but the universal and tactical stations still won't let me put them in this ship either

Atleast I am able to login yesterday it kept kicking me out every time i tried to switch instances or log in another character.

I got it all to work but i had to beam up to qo'nos space failed there, went to sector space and failed, went back to qo'nos space failed, and then when i went straight to the shipyard it then all worked.

Last edited by zeuxidemus001; 02-14-2013 at 10:57 AM.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:17 PM.