Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 45
# 1 Jem Hadar Carrier Bug
02-14-2013, 02:17 PM
What did you do? I can load only 2 BO's on Jem Carrier now. What's up with this? It is useless like this.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 765
# 2
02-14-2013, 02:29 PM
Check the game play bug section of the forum, there are posts and a possible work a round posted there. It looks like Cryptic released a bug to the live server again today (it wasn't the only one either).
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 563
# 3
02-14-2013, 03:19 PM
I cannot load ANY of my bridge officers on my Jemhadar Dreadnaught, none will apply at all, no matter what I try, and I've tried the equip another ship go back to this one trick, tried it in space, ground, nothing works.
"Would you mind not standing on my chest? My hat's on fire." - The Doctor

My Let's Play Series of STO - http://www.youtube.com/user/JustGaming4Us
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:28 AM.