Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
# 1 Fed Breen Missions
07-21-2012, 12:41 AM
Is anyone else getting a black screen with the hud still visible while attempting the breen missions? also if anyone knows a fix to that I would greatly appreciate it. So far i've tried leaving and re-entering, dropping mission entirely and restarting, and toying with the graphics settings both in game and on my video card control panel.
Ensign
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
# 2
02-03-2013, 10:33 AM
I know this thread has been dead a long time but I can't seem to find a fix.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 3
# 3
02-17-2013, 01:36 AM
What do you mean exactly? you can't access the missions at all?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:23 PM.