Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1
01-12-2010, 12:21 AM
Definitely would like some help on this one too! Stayed up to play this game!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I have downloaded to game, have pre-ordered it as well, all patches up to date, comp meets specs, when i try to login to game it says "Cannot connect to this server at this time" . Any suggestions?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-12-2010, 12:23 AM
Yet again people the beta doesn't start until 10:00am PST (pacific standard time)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-12-2010, 12:23 AM
Where exactly do you get? After it says cannot connect to the game are you at the menu screen where you can adjust options or does it quit out to desktop?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-12-2010, 12:25 AM
Dang it! That sucks I read it as 10:00pm
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-12-2010, 12:26 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Warcorer View Post
Yet again people the beta doesn't start until 10:00am PST (pacific standard time)
O figured since the dl was up it would work...damn
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:11 AM.