Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-12-2010, 05:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by DoctorOak View Post
Open Beta doesn't start until 10am PST/6pm GMT.
Yeah (DOH etc). In my eagerness to connect up I didnt pay attention to the MANY posts about this on the forum

Start time for us lot across the pond is 1800 GMT apparently.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
01-12-2010, 05:21 AM
I'm getting the same!


Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
01-12-2010, 05:34 AM
I'm still getting the nice message: "you are not allowed to enter this server at this time" and kicked back out to the login screen!

Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
01-12-2010, 05:36 AM
same here its not 13.35 GMT and i still cant get a game

thanks cryptic
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
01-12-2010, 05:38 AM
Forum everywhere says 18GMT... so be patient
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
01-12-2010, 05:40 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrypticOps
On Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010, from 3:00 AM to 5:00 AM Pacific Time (11:00 - 13:00 GMT), we will be performing scheduled maintenance on the Cryptic Account system. During this time you will not be able to create or manage Cryptic accounts. Players will also be unable to login to the game. Players already in the game should not be affected. We apologize for this inconvenience and thank you for your patience!
says 13.00 there
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
01-12-2010, 05:48 AM
<cranky-tired>

So, nobody reads?

I'll spell it out plainly and people will think I'm being cranky just because I can't stand it when people complain about something that's been answered; but it's okay because nobody will read this anyway because apparently nobody can read (except dagazmcl, bless you).

STOL beta servers won't be until:

10am Pacific Time
11am Mountain Time
12pm Central Time
1pm Eastern Time
6pm Dublin, Ireland/England
7pm GMT

The 1300 GMT in the post (if you'd read it) was about the Cryptic account system, NOT STOL OB. HOLY cow, I need coffee!

</cranky-tired>
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
01-12-2010, 05:56 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stelakh View Post
<cranky-tired>

So, nobody reads?

I'll spell it out plainly and people will think I'm being cranky just because I can't stand it when people complain about something that's been answered; but it's okay because nobody will read this anyway because apparently nobody can read (except dagazmcl, bless you).

STOL beta servers won't be until:

10am Pacific Time
11am Mountain Time
12pm Central Time
1pm Eastern Time
6pm Dublin, Ireland/England
7pm GMT
I read, thanks for breaking down the time zones
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
01-12-2010, 05:56 AM
alotta help thankieS
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:31 PM.