Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-12-2010, 04:33 AM
I got the message also, i live in the netherlands.
Lets just wait till we can play :3
I'm sure it will be soon enough!

Steam pre-order
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
01-12-2010, 04:33 AM
Slightly off topic but...

I am one of the people that "borked" themselves by getting in to the closed beta accidentally during the leak. I'm now patched and getting the same message as you folks. Can anyone confirm that this means I now have the correct patches applied.

Could someone also check that their directory inside their star trek online folder is ST.20100108a please?

Many Thanks in advance to any kind soul that obliges!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13 oops
01-12-2010, 04:34 AM
I've been having the same problem you have and just realised that the main continent of Europe does not live on GMT but on GMT +1 oops , Guess i'll have to try again in about half an hour
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
01-12-2010, 04:35 AM
Pretty sure 10am PST is 7pm CET
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
01-12-2010, 04:35 AM
I got the same massage. Its 1:30 pm here in germany, when i will get access to the open beta servers? at 12 am i has read that the servers are down for maintanence and will be online at 1 pm.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
01-12-2010, 04:36 AM
its now the 12th, and I am still getting this freaking message! are we like banned from open bata or something?? whats' going on??
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
01-12-2010, 04:36 AM
Some people need to learn what time zones are.

10 am PST meaning 10 am Pacific Standard Time, does not mean 10 am europe or 10 am uk.

If you do not live in the PST time zone then it will not be available at 10 am your time simple as that.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
01-12-2010, 04:37 AM
Already checked Time zones
At around 14:00 we can all play hopefully
If you can't by then not 14:04 but like 14:20, post new reply with your problems ^^
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
01-12-2010, 04:37 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thijs_de_Groot
I've been having the same problem you have and just realised that the main continent of Europe does not live on GMT but on GMT +1 oops , Guess i'll have to try again in about half an hour
OOOOOOO MMMMMMMMM GGGGGGGGG
the hosting server is on GMT -8
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
01-12-2010, 04:37 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ghostmooner View Post
its now the 12th, and I am still getting this freaking message! are we like banned from open bata or something?? whats' going on??
I'm sorry <edited>

Wait another 5 and 1/2 hours.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:29 AM.