Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 51
01-12-2010, 07:05 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alamaise
Dude, the people asking the questions... could not possibly follow that chart.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 52
01-12-2010, 07:05 AM
i live in the uk when can i log in because i am still gettin the msg **you are not allowed to access this server at this time**

What uk time can i log in???
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 53
01-12-2010, 07:06 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by tom01793 View Post
i live in the uk when can i log in because i am still gettin the msg **you are not allowed to access this server at this time**

What uk time can i log in???
See what i mean ROFL.... oh gawd.

.... IN 4 (FOUR) hours... now how to say that in brittish?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 54
01-12-2010, 07:07 AM
thanks so 6pm uk time then
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 55
01-12-2010, 07:12 AM
They wrote 9am PCT (15h MET). MET = Middle European Time; PST = Pacific Standard Time

It is 15:10h in Germany... and the serves are not yet up.

Now all is down?

The friends service is currently down.

Main Page bottom right
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 56
01-12-2010, 07:18 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by SteppenRazor
See what i mean ROFL.... oh gawd.

.... IN 4 (FOUR) hours... now how to say that in brittish?
lol is there no end to this maddness!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 57
01-12-2010, 07:19 AM
For the love of god LOL

10AM PST =

6pm or 18:00 GMT
7pm or 19:00 CET

Sweet jesus why cant people understand timezones!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 58
01-12-2010, 07:20 AM
The servers will be up at 10 AM PST. Or, 1 PM EST. Use this time Converter if you guys need help:

http://www.timezoneconverter.com/
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 59
01-12-2010, 07:20 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by BenSisko
They wrote 9am PCT (15h MET). MET = Middle European Time; PST = Pacific Standard Time

It is 15:10h in Germany... and the serves are not yet up.

Now all is down?

The friends service is currently down.

Main Page bottom right
ok ok.. listen..... scroll down to the bottom of the page at the time im writing this it say 06:19(PST) the servers open at 10:00 (PST) 3:41 minutes untill then.....sigh
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 60
01-12-2010, 07:22 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by TwilightDrone
ok ok.. listen..... scroll down to the bottom of the page at the time im writing this it say 06:19(PST) the servers open at 10:00 (PST) 3:41 minutes untill then.....sigh
Says 2:21 on mine but then I've set my options up
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:11 PM.