Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-12-2010, 06:48 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by HeavyD View Post
Yes it has at 15:00 am pacific times !!! I got the same problem .....

Is there anybody who can answer our question ???

Many thanks in advance.
15:00 AM , there is no such time!
15:00 = 3 PM
03:00 = 3AM
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
01-12-2010, 06:51 AM
24 minutes to go or am i wrong ?

mhh what is the european time 4 the start ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
01-12-2010, 07:02 AM
PST is -8 of GMT....... so 10:00am PST is 18:00 GMT and 19:00 CET
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
i cant seem to find a dedicated site for download for the people who ordered through gamestop.......is gamestop responisble for setting up their own DL site or am i missing where to go? i had hope that someone could shed a little light on this before i went and took hours for something that was right in front of my face.
congrats if youve got the DL done!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:10 PM.