Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 One Beta Code two PCs?
01-12-2010, 07:48 AM
I have a desktop and a notebook both capable of running STO. I travel alot for work and was curious would it be possible to run Beta off both machines although i only have one Beta Code?

Any help is appreciated.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-12-2010, 07:51 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deekayone View Post
I have a desktop and a notebook both capable of running STO. I travel alot for work and was curious would it be possible to run Beta off both machines although i only have one Beta Code?

Any help is appreciated.
All codes are tied to the account not the machine, so you could have it running on 1000000000000 machines if you so desired. However you can only log into the account from one machine at a time.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-12-2010, 07:53 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deekayone View Post
I have a desktop and a notebook both capable of running STO. I travel alot for work and was curious would it be possible to run Beta off both machines although i only have one Beta Code?

Any help is appreciated.
Exactly how I will be playing STO as I also have a lot of work travel.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-12-2010, 08:18 AM
Thank you Ted!

Yes JJHawk the overnights away from home will just fly by now. Only problem will be getting up for work after late night STO marathons!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:04 AM.