Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 151
# 1 Couple of Foundry Queries
04-29-2013, 11:46 PM
Ahoy there!

Still playing aorund in the Foundry and have two burning questions to ask.

1) Am I able to drop the required level of a mission once it's been upped?

2) I've tried to make 'clickable' test in dialouge green using [MissionInfo] but that dosen't seem to cut it, is there way to do it?

Thanks in advance!
Join Date: AUG 2008 / Fleet:4077th
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,111
# 2
04-30-2013, 06:35 AM
1) The level requirement is based solely on what enemy groups you put into your mission. If you pull all the enemies that require a specific level, the level requirement for the mission will update accordingly. Each NPC group will list their corresponding level requirement in their description.

2) No, unfortunately we can't add tags to buttons at this time.

@greendragoon
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 151
# 3
05-03-2013, 02:51 AM
Thank you very much, you are good people
Join Date: AUG 2008 / Fleet:4077th
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:24 PM.