Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-12-2010, 11:18 AM
I had the same problem, created character and then got booted out now won't even login to character creator
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
01-12-2010, 11:19 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Siberiancat View Post
You have to figure everyone in in the first part of the game to those instances are full. give it a little time for people to move on and there will be more room for all of us.
thats what i was thinking
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
01-12-2010, 11:19 AM
Same Problem... They better get this problem fixed before launch.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
01-12-2010, 11:19 AM
Guys,

This isn't a bug its just that hundreds of people are trying to log on all at the same time.

Just give it a bit.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
01-12-2010, 11:20 AM
Stress testing is going well i guess....this happens now so it dont happen when game launch
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
01-12-2010, 11:22 AM
Good for us.

This needs to happen.

They need to know if their systems can handle a massive load, and they've just learned it can't.

I'm sure they'll have it fixed pretty quick.

I'll click again in a half hour or so.

Generator looked okay while it was up.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
01-12-2010, 11:23 AM
I was still creating my character then got kicked back to login screen. Hopefully Cryptic resolve this quickly!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Connecting from Europe (if it makes any difference)



Char Generation worked after several attempts.

Up to now i can not proceed any further since i get the "Map cannot load as map is full"

All connects and even the website suffer from delayed response.

Guess Open Beta pushes the limits now

kind regards,

Richard
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
01-12-2010, 11:29 AM
same issue here , created my character and tried to log in .. but error states full.. mihgt have to jump on the snowmobile for awhile. then try again
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20 Map full
01-12-2010, 11:33 AM
Also trying from europe. Same error here.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:04 PM.