Career Officer
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 233
# 21
02-26-2013, 04:28 PM
Originally Posted by stirling191 View Post
T1 - Miranda (ensign/Lt)
T2 - Connie (LC)
T3 - Akira (Cmd)
T4 - Defiant (Captain)
T5 - Super Defiant et al. (RA on up)

It gets a little confusing since T5 is really two tiers smashed into one, but the above is how it's always been explained to me.
yep but

T5.25 VA
T5.5 Fleet/lockbox ships

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:55 PM.