Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-12-2010, 11:12 AM
specs -
Win7 x64 latest ATI drivers here.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
01-12-2010, 11:19 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bohama View Post
specs -
Win7 x64 latest ATI drivers here.
Ok anybody on a 32bit system having the same fatal error?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
01-12-2010, 12:50 PM
i have this problem too (on 32 bits)

Then ... i can't play
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
01-12-2010, 01:55 PM
I reinstalled from a new download (the official torrent) and re patched and now am able to login
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
01-12-2010, 02:09 PM
Same problem here, and I've already installed twice, on two different computers (but with similar hardware).

Driver at their last version. Playing a lot of other game without any crashes.

Waiting for a patch from STO now...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
01-12-2010, 02:48 PM
Has anyone managed to fixed this issue without re downloading?

took me all weekend to get the client down the first time, dont really wanna have to do that again
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
01-12-2010, 04:46 PM
Bump, Still having problems with this
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
01-12-2010, 06:04 PM
I have this problem also. Win764bit, Nvidia gtx275, latest drivers, 12gigs ram, i920 processor at stock speed.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
01-12-2010, 06:21 PM
Had it happen to me twice so far.As soon as I relaunch, it checks the files and lets me back in(all the way to the Map is full anyway).
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
01-12-2010, 06:46 PM
I'm still having the same problem, despite uninstalling and reinstalling from the closed beta files I still had (which only crashed on me once, and that was when the servers actually crashed and kicked everyone) and patching that version.

I'm now updating drivers and am on Windows 7 x64. I'll check for any other driver updates, too.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:09 AM.