Go Back   Star Trek Online > Information and Discussion > The Academy
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 338
I would like to move my repair parts inventory (20 of each kind) into my bank to free up inventory space. Will they still work if they are in the bank?

Thanks!
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,666
# 2
02-28-2013, 11:19 AM
i know for a fact they can be used from the bank.
Joined Sept 09.

Curse you Archived Post.... you stole all my Ideas.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 36
# 3
02-28-2013, 11:49 AM
Agreed I just keep one on hand to start the repair window and everything else is in the bank.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,578
# 4
02-28-2013, 11:55 AM
I carry all of them in the bank. No need for holding any in your inventory. The only problem is that it still defaults to your blasted shuttle on the repair interface...
Lieutenant
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 84
# 5
02-28-2013, 03:59 PM
Thank you. Another important and useful tip I didn't know until now.

Moan: Why aren't things like this signposted better in game /moan
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 191
# 6
02-28-2013, 06:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandoknight89 View Post
I carry all of them in the bank. No need for holding any in your inventory. The only problem is that it still defaults to your blasted shuttle on the repair interface...

That along with equipment stats showing for shuttle modifiers and the fact that there is no use for shuttles except for 2 missions and one event (and one mission and the event is useless now with the rep system), I dismissed all my shuttles. That crap just pissed me off to no end.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:51 PM.