Ensign
# 1 RP Fleet Wanted
03-05-2013, 01:09 AM
Hi!

I've been getting active again, and searching for a few RP fleets. However, I'm having difficulty. I joined one, but it was barren and I was lucky to see one other person accompanied with an awkward silence every few days, and general chat is somewhat hostile towards the word "roleplay."

For my qualifications : I've been an officer in several guilds in other games (not looking to become one particularly in this game) and have RPed extensively both on forums and in every game I've played for about a decade. I'm in my early twenties, and as you can see I possess the ability to type a coherent post (I hope). Star Trek is also one of my most favorite universes, and I'm regular with my playtime.

As for what I'm looking for:
* An RP guild focused on Starfleet (military or otherwise), preferably with an OOC chat for my girlfriend who doesn't really RP, but that isn't required as long as there is an OOC channel somewhere. In this game we're both winding down from the Hardcore MMO life from other MMOs to a relaxed and casual, social group. We're both friendly and chatty and prefer a social atmosphere.
* Some people to talk to in the Fleet and RP with.

Time zone isn't important; and I know the hoops to joining guilds, especially RP guilds with IC interviews for quality. If interested please let me know!

Thanks!
P.S. - I play a Vulcan Science Officer (emphasis on medicine)
sova@bluesnack

Last edited by bluesnack; 03-05-2013 at 01:14 AM.
Commander
# 2
03-05-2013, 04:59 AM