Lieutenant
I've just finished, uploaded and test played my first full Foundry project entitled "Minefield". This is a story-centric mission in which you investigate the disappearance of a Starfleet vessel that was on its way to rendezvous with a freighter captain claiming to have proof of a Romulan plot to mine Federation trade routes.

The mission takes between 30-60 minutes depending on player choice. It is currently in review but can be found with the details below:

Name: Minefield
ID: ST-HGETQAUOO
Creator: RemairTamec
Faction: Federation
Level: 16+

As it is my first project I would greatly appreciate any feedback and suggestions.

Last edited by remairtamec; 03-05-2013 at 10:00 AM.
Lieutenant
# 2
03-07-2013, 06:13 AM
Based on some initial feedback I've updated the mission to v1.1 to fix a few errors and typos

Click for more details
Lieutenant
# 3
04-02-2013, 07:42 AM
Minefield is out of review but still needs more plays to qualify for rewards. If you're interested CatStar put up a review on his website here, giving it 17/20.

Click for more details
Lieutenant
# 4
04-04-2013, 05:23 PM
Not bad, I enjoyed it.
Do not be afraid to joust a giant just because some people insist on believing in windmills.

Check out my foundry mission "The Writers of History".
Lieutenant
# 5
04-15-2013, 03:06 AM
Just to confirm this mission now qualifies for rewards. Thank you everyone who helped get it this far, both for your helpful feedback and generous ratings.

Click for more details
Career Officer
Quote:
Originally Posted by remairtamec View Post
Hi Evil,

Do you give reports missions still only available to reviewers? Or only after they have been approved for general audience? Mine is still in the review stage but if you could give me some feedback on it, either as it is or once it's been approved I would greatly appreciate it. From what I've seen so far your reviews are exactly the kind of feedback I'm looking for to improve this and future projects.

Mission Name: Minefield