There is a bug where if you crash during the Tutorial the quest line breaks. Upon logging in you are returned to your disconnect location. However, the quest line has not be saved and indicates the need to complete a previous step. This is impossible as there is no way to return to a previous step thereby once again completing it.
While not game breaking, nor difficult to work through, it is a Bug that needs to be fixed.