Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
After I had killed 4 Active Probes and were heading to Vega Colony I got disconnected.

When I got connected again and continued the mission the Active Probe kill had been set to 0/4 but it was still marked as completed.

It sow said I should go to Vega colony, but there is no planet any more to got to.

I've tried changing instances and that hasn't helped.

There are many of us in the same situation.

This problem didn't exist when I was in Closed Beta.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-12-2010, 07:21 PM
Did you attempt to kill the probes again to see if it updates as you kill them?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-12-2010, 07:22 PM
I too am stuck. I can't progress. I've killed 15 of those stupid active probes but the system doesn't count any of them. I've disconnected several times and re-connected. I even changed instances, nothing seems to help.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-12-2010, 07:26 PM
I've lost count on how many more probes I've killed.

Nothing happens when I do that, other then that they blow up.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-12-2010, 07:29 PM
we need aktiv probes but stuck in damaged ones zones


my questlog said i had only destroyed 1/4 of the damaged but under that stand warp to akti zone or so with an ok (i know i allready killed 2 akti probes at the disconect screwed it)

so i did it and the lowest entry says aktiv probes 0/4

and is highlighted



so im by far not the only one this disconnects screwed everything


im off for now cya its 3:23 am here lol
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:58 PM.