Ensign
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 28
# 11
03-12-2013, 06:42 PM
Yeah i read earlier that there was going to be maintenance but not sure how long they said it would take.
Ensign
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 5
# 12
03-12-2013, 06:49 PM
I got in once, had to put in a code I got via email.

I went to do a daily an "Timed out"?

Been trying to get back on, but only get to "trying to connect to login server" before being timed out.

Sounds like they are having server issues tonight. Guess I'll play something else for tonight. At least I got my duty officers off to their daily assignments.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 84
# 13
03-12-2013, 06:49 PM
add me to the list. the launcher window opens, but the screen doesn't populate any info, it just stays white :/ I did see much earlier today that there was going to be some sort of maintenance for twenty minutes, but I don't remember when they were going to do it.
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 338
# 14 Problems
03-12-2013, 06:55 PM
I am having logging in and when I do get in, I get booted frequently. I hope they can fix this. It's very annoying!
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 9
# 15
03-12-2013, 06:59 PM
Glad to hear its not just me. Hope its not a serious problem.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
# 16
03-12-2013, 07:59 PM
Do all of you have AT&T U-Verse? I am having the same problem too. It is affecting other games as well (ex. LOTRO).
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 9
# 17
03-12-2013, 08:05 PM
I have AT-T uverse.
Ensign
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 3
# 18
03-12-2013, 08:06 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by senistar View Post
Do all of you have AT&T U-Verse? I am having the same problem too. It is affecting other games as well (ex. LOTRO).
While I have U-Verse this is the only game I have that is affected by this (SWTOR, TSW and WoW are working fine.)
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 936
# 19
03-12-2013, 08:14 PM
I have U-verse as well. Normally when I have problems staying connected, I've found that resetting the residential gateway (by pulling power briefly) takes care of it. Not this time, though - I'm just as flummoxed by this as anyone else.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
# 20
03-12-2013, 08:15 PM
Wish I could say how many were affected, but I could not get into LOTRO, STO or Champions. Got into SWTOR. There were several threads about similar issues on the LOTRO forums. The only thing that everyone had in common was AT&T. Friends that had other service providers were not having issues.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:09 PM.